Announcing New Executive Director Home » Announcing New Executive Director

Announcing New Executive Director

The AATF is pleased to announce the selection of a new Executive Director.  Megan Diercks will assume the position of Executive Director on July 1, 2022 for a three-year term.   Megan was a participant in the AATF Future Leader Academy and has served as Colorado-Wyoming Chapter President, Assistant Director of the National French Contest, Editor of the AATF National Bulletin as well as a brief period currently as Region IX Representative.

Outgoing Executive Director Dr. Jayne Abrate will retire, after nearly 25 years of service, on June 30, 2022.

9000 teachers to
grow your passion

Join now