• YouTube
  • Delicious
  • Flickr
  • Pinterest
  • Facebook
  • Twitter


Information Requests, Comments, and Web Publication Policies

Please send communications to only ONE of the following individuals.

AATF Executive Council Members, Commission Chairs, and Chapter Officers: Please submit requests for publication of information to the Executive Director.

AATF Chapter Web Site Administrators: Please send requests to link chapter web sites to the Executive Director.

National Headquarters section; National French Week section:
AATF Web site Jayne Abrate, Executive Director
E-mail: abrate@frenchteachers.org

Le Grand Concours / National French Contest
Lisa Narug, Director
E-mail: legrandconcours@sbcglobal.net

National French Honor Society
Christy Brown, Secretary
E-mail: shf@frenchteachers.org

The French Review Editor in Chief:
Edward Ousselin
E-mail: edward.ousselin@wwu.edu

Last update: August 12, 2018