• YouTube
  • Pinterest
  • Facebook
  • Twitter

Book Club


AATF Book Club

The AATF Book Club was created in 2005 by AATF President Margot Steinhart. The Book Club takes as its theme, the theme or location of the annual convention. Click on the links below to access articles that appeared in the AATF National Bulletin on each of the Book Club selections. This Book Club has been discontinued as of 2013, although many chapters continue to organize their own book club events.

2012-Chicago (Organized by Anne Jensen, Gunn High School)

2011-Montreal (Organized by Steven Daniell, Texas Wesleyan University)

2011-Montreal-Cinema Club (Organized by David Graham, Clinton Community College, NY)

2010 - Philadelphia (Organized by Mary Kathleen Madigan, Rockhurst College, MO)

2009 - San Jose (Organized by Homer Sutton, Davidson College, NC)

2008 - Belgium (Organized by Thérèse St Paul, Murray State University, KY)

2007 - Francophone Louisiana (Organized by Robert Lafayette, Louisiana State University)

2006 - Cinéma et littérature (Organized by Michèle Bissière, University of North Carolina at Charlotte)

2005 - Québec (Organized by Myrna Delson-Karan, AATF Regional Representative)

Created: January 14, 2007
Last update: December 29, 2018